JESSE BUTTERWORTH // LEAD PASTOR // jesse@raincitychurch.com

JESSE BUTTERWORTH // LEAD PASTOR // jesse@raincitychurch.com

MATT WOLL // EXECUTIVE PASTOR // matt@raincitychurch.com

MATT WOLL // EXECUTIVE PASTOR // matt@raincitychurch.com

MARISA BUTTERWORTH // Family life PASTOR // marisa@raincitychurch.com

MARISA BUTTERWORTH // Family life PASTOR // marisa@raincitychurch.com

NICOLAI BUCCINO // YOUTH PASTOR // NIColai@raincitychurch.com

NICOLAI BUCCINO // YOUTH PASTOR // NIColai@raincitychurch.com

BETHANY FRANK // ENGAGEMENT & Hospitality // bethany@raincitychurch.com

BETHANY FRANK // ENGAGEMENT & Hospitality // bethany@raincitychurch.com

GOOSE DOLCE // OPERATIONS  // goose@raincitychurch.com

GOOSE DOLCE // OPERATIONS  // goose@raincitychurch.com

Emily Dolce // Adminstrative Assistant // emily@raincitychurch.com

Emily Dolce // Adminstrative Assistant //
emily@raincitychurch.com

Kyna Moore // Communications & Tech // kyna@raincitychurch.com

Kyna Moore // Communications & Tech //
kyna@raincitychurch.com

KELSIE BUCCINO // RCC KIDS  // kelsie@raincitychurch.com

KELSIE BUCCINO // RCC KIDS  // kelsie@raincitychurch.com

JOE CHENG // ELDER BOARD // joe@raincitychurch.com

JOE CHENG // ELDER BOARD // joe@raincitychurch.com

Christina Josephson // RCC Kids // christina@raincitychurch.com

Christina Josephson // RCC Kids // christina@raincitychurch.com

Scott Lampe // Elder board // scott@raincitychurch.com

Scott Lampe // Elder board //
scott@raincitychurch.com

Brooke Frei // Music team // BROOKE@raincitychurch.com

Brooke Frei // Music team // BROOKE@raincitychurch.com

Mike Weir //Elder board // mike@raincitychurch.com

Mike Weir //Elder board //
mike@raincitychurch.com

CAROLINE METCALF // Operations Support // caroline@raincitychurch.com

CAROLINE METCALF // Operations Support //
caroline@raincitychurch.com

JOSH FREI // ELDER BOARD // josh@raincitychurch.com

JOSH FREI // ELDER BOARD // josh@raincitychurch.com